Six Second Reviews
Beta
To Serve and Protect Entertainment Lovers
TRICKSTER 500

 

TRICKSTER 500's REVIEWS

username's avatar

REVIEW OF:
I AM NUMBER FOUR
REVIEWED 1156 DAYS AGO

check or x image goes here

Turns out I Am Number Four IS a number 2!!!

username's avatar

REVIEW OF:
UNKNOWN
REVIEWED 1156 DAYS AGO

check or x image goes here

I kinda liked it. Is that so wrong? Good action. Ending was dumb though.

username's avatar

REVIEW OF:
I LOVE YOU PHILLIP MORRIS
REVIEWED 1235 DAYS AGO

check or x image goes here

Quirky flick, but what do you expect from Jim Carey?

username's avatar

REVIEW OF:
HARRY POTTER AND THE DEATHLY HALLOWS: PART 1
REVIEWED 1248 DAYS AGO

check or x image goes here

It's a lot like Lord of the Rings, but there's enough going on that it's forgivable. Worth fighting the crowds!

username's avatar

REVIEW OF:
PARANORMAL ACTIVITY 2
REVIEWED 1270 DAYS AGO

check or x image goes here

come on, if this movie didn't creep you out nothing will. my favorite creepy movie...The Ring.

username's avatar

REVIEW OF:
SAW 3D
REVIEWED 1270 DAYS AGO

check or x image goes here

going tonight on your recommendation. it better not blow!

username's avatar

REVIEW OF:
THE EXPENDABLES
REVIEWED 1345 DAYS AGO

check or x image goes here

Technically, it's a shitty movie...but with all these stars, it turns that corner to be so shitty it's AWESOME

username's avatar

REVIEW OF:
STEP UP 3-D
REVIEWED 1352 DAYS AGO

check or x image goes here

I used to date a dancer. Guys, trust me, get on board with this shit...you'll thank me

username's avatar

REVIEW OF:
SALT
REVIEWED 1369 DAYS AGO

check or x image goes here

Very enjoyable movie. All the action I was expecting and hotness to boot. Pass the Salt. I'm in!!!

username's avatar

REVIEW OF:
INCEPTION
REVIEWED 1375 DAYS AGO

check or x image goes here

Memento made my head hurt for weeks, isn't this just going to do the same?

username's avatar

REVIEW OF:
PREDATORS
REVIEWED 1378 DAYS AGO

check or x image goes here

As a nerd, it is my duty to point out that this is NOT a remake...just another shitty sequel

username's avatar

REVIEW OF:
THE LAST AIRBENDER
REVIEWED 1388 DAYS AGO

check or x image goes here

Camden has a good point. Movieman, why aren't you in charge of Hollywood? There'd be no more suck fests right?!?!

username's avatar

REVIEW OF:
THE TWILIGHT SAGA: ECLIPSE
REVIEWED 1391 DAYS AGO

check or x image goes here

Not sure what's worse..losing at the world cup or having to go see this with my girlfriend. On second thought, this is worse.

username's avatar

REVIEW OF:
KNIGHT AND DAY
REVIEWED 1398 DAYS AGO

check or x image goes here

Scientology may be nuts, but the couch jumper always comes through in his flicks. I saw a screening and this movie CRUISES!